Personal videos I didn’t like at first…

My hubby seldom gets to see me practice. But one morning last month, as Master Cris and I were wrapping up our session, hubby arrived with a videocam! So we had this instant shoot.

I felt awkward and self conscious and hated it that my feet were glued to the ground. My arms and legs coordination was almost zero.

At first I posted these videos on youtube only thinking that nobody knows me there, unlike here where  I actually tell you about me.

Well, I’m changing my mind now because I know that in a few years, it will be good to review these and see how far I’ve gone. Right?

So here they are:

Sinawali Practice

Eskrima Practice

Finally, Look at how fast Master Cris’s moves are:

 

6 thoughts on “Personal videos I didn’t like at first…

  1. Karthik S Vailaya May 31, 2013 / 11:09 PM

    Wow! Your Master really moves scarily fast! And you are pretty good too.

  2. Running Honeybee June 6, 2013 / 8:51 AM

    Wow! Keep it up!

Please leave a comment

